x: Attitudinal Healing Groups - Utrecht Province, Netherlands (17)

Group Options

x: Attitudinal Healing Groups - Utrecht Province, Netherlands (17)
Category:



Amersfoort (1) en (2):

Rozemarijn Ockhuysen
033-4728602

Bussum:

Marion en Harry Welch
035-6910589

Eemnes:

Inez Coolen
035-5260594
inez@iersetrek.nl

Hilversumse Meent:

Monique Veenstra
035-6982556
monique.veenstra@planet.nl

Huis ter Heide (1):

Fleur Smelt,
035-6920802

en Anne-Joke Vellinga
030-6920905
anne-joke@vellinga.net
f.smelt@telfort.nl

Huis ter Heide (2)

Anne-Joke Vellinga
030-6920905
anne-joke@vellinga.net

Leusden:

Eveline Teunissen
033-4952623
e.w.teunissen@hetnet.nl

Nieuwegein:

Corrie van Zijl-van der Klij
030-6038241

Soest (1):

Maria de Wilde
035-6026486
mariadewilde@hotmail.com

Soest (2):

Ron Middeldorp
035-6025647

Utrecht (1):

Gera Wolswijk
030-2947944

Utrecht (2):

Marie-Alice Storimans
030-2712855
m.storimans@hetnet.nl

Utrecht (3):

Jeanette Rutting
030-2892507

Utrechtse Heuvelrug:

Wim van Ginkel,
0343-431577

en Loek Kattekamp
030-2721290

Veenendaal:

Leneke van der Velde
06-21506214
info@leneke.nl

Werkhoven:

Cobi Schilp
0343-477517
cobischilp@gmail.com

Zeist:

Etty de Graaf
030-6990028
ettydegraaf@wanadoo.nl

There are no announcements yet.